Our Leadership Team

Below is a list of our staff should you wish to contact us:

Darrell W. Wiley
Darrell W. Wiley
President/CEO
Click Here to Meet Our President


Lamar Jowers
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
lamar.jowers@jandjfoods.com

Kelly Thomas
Kelly Thomas
Vice President of Retail Operations-Category Management
kelly.thomas@jandjfoods.com


Operational Support Group

Casey Harrison
Casey Harrison
Director of Information Technologies
casey.harrison@jandjfoods.com
Ashley Freeman
Ashley Kaleta
Retail Operations Supervisor
ashley.kaleta@jandjfoods.com
Tauna Rucker
Tauna Rucker
Category Management Assistant
tauna.rucker@jandjfoods.com
Robin Hubbard
Robin Hubbard
Finance Manager
robin.hubbard@jandjfoods.com
Emily Williams
Emily Williams
Marketing Coordinator
emily.williams@jandjfoods.com
Emily Williams
Katie Boles
Human Resources Specialist
katie.boles@jandjfoods.com
Dawn Gregory
Pricing Coordinator
dawn.gregory@jandjfoods.com
David MugliaDave Muglia
Fresh Department Merchandiser
david.muglia@jandjfoods.com
Cody Pfister
Cody Pfister
Computer Techniciain
cody.pfister@jandjfoods.com
     
     

J&J Foods (1075 Jesse Jewell Pkwy. SW, Gainesville)


David Adams
Director of Store Operations
david.adams@jandjfoods.com













James Thomas
Assistant Store Director
 
Tyler McPhee
Grocery Department Manager
 
John Johnson
John Johnson
Produce Department Manager
Luisa JovelLuisa Jovel
Deli/Bakery Department Manager
George Herb
Meat/Seafood Dept. Manager
Greg Walker
Greg Walker
Frozen Food/Dairy Dept. Manager













Tina Roberts
Assistant Grocery Dept. Manager













 

J&J Foods (2500 Limestone Parkway, Gainesville)

Andy Sunshine
Director of Store Operations
andy.sunshine@jandjfoods.com

William Claxton
Assistant Store Director
 

Nola Baser
Deli Department Manger
 

Dennis Dougherty
Grocery Department Manager
Zach Edwards
Produce Department Manager
Rhonda Dennen
Bakery Department Manager
Allen Wood
Meat/Seafood Department Manager
Jeanette Ridgeway
Customer Service Manager


Coupons

Cooking With Crevolyn
Our Mission
To be the favorite grocery store with the freshest foods in the communities we serve!
 
Copyright © 2014 J&J Foods | Internet Marketing Company: Full Media