Our Leadership Team

Below is a list of our staff should you wish to contact us:

Darrell W. Wiley
Darrell W. Wiley
President/CEO
Click Here to Meet Our President


Lamar Jowers
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
lamar.jowers@jandjfoods.com




 


Operational Support Group

Kelly Thomas
Kelly Thomas
Director of Purchasing
kelly.thomas@jandjfoods.com
Casey Harrison
Casey Harrison
Director of Information Technologies
casey.harrison@jandjfoods.com
Ashley Freeman
Ashley Kaleta
Non-Foods/Deli & Bakery Buyer
ashley.kaleta@jandjfoods.com
Robin Hubbard
Robin Hubbard
Finance Manager
robin.hubbard@jandjfoods.com
Emily Williams
Emily Williams
Marketing Coordinator
emily.williams@jandjfoods.com
Cody Pfister
Katie Boles
Human Resources Specialist
katie.boles@jandjfoods.com
Emily WilliamsShane Abernathy
Maintenance Supervisor
shane.abernathy@jandjfoods.com
Tauna Rucker
Tauna Rucker
Pricing Manager
tauna.rucker@jandjfoods.com
David MugliaDave Muglia
Fresh Department Merchandiser
david.muglia@jandjfoods.com
Justin Twiggs
Justin Twiggs
Administrative Assistant/Pricing
justin.twiggs@jandjfoods.com
Cody Pfister
Cody Pfister
Computer Techniciain
cody.pfister@jandjfoods.com
 
     

J&J Foods (1075 Jesse Jewell Pkwy. SW, Gainesville)

Marshall Brown
Director of Store Operations
marshall.brown@jandjfoods.com













Andy Sunshine
Assistant Store Director
andy.sunshine@jandjfoods.com
 












Villanel Garcia
Co-Manager
villanel.garcia@jandjfoods.com
John Johnson
John Johnson
Produce Department Manager
john.johnson@jandjfoods.com
Luisa JovelLuisa Jovel
Deli/Bakery Department Manager
luisa.jovel@jandjfoods.com
David-Muglia
Earl Gwin
Meat/Seafood Dept. Manager
earl.gwin@jandjfoods.com
 
 

 

J&J Foods (2500 Limestone Parkway, Gainesville)


Jeff Davis
Assistant Store Director
jeff.davis@jandjfoods.com
Dawn Gregory
Assistant Store Director
dawn.gregory@jandjfoods.com
David Adams
Assistant Store Director
david.adams@jandjfoods.com













William Claxton
Grocery Department Manager
william.claxton@jandjfoods.com













Richard Sowash
Produce Department Manager
richard.sowash@jandjfoods.com

Nola Baser
Deli Department Manger
nola.baser@jandjfoods.com













Rhonda Dennen
Bakery Department Manager
rhonda.dennen@jandjfoods.com
Tyler McPhee
Assistant Grocery Dept. Manager
tyler.mcphee@jandjfoods.com














Coupons

Cooking With Crevolyn
Our Mission
To be the favorite grocery store with the freshest foods in the communities we serve!
 
Copyright © 2014 J&J Foods | Internet Marketing Company: Full Media